In Christ…

In Christ, I have been blessed with every spiritual blessing.

In Christ, I was chosen before the foundation of the world to be made holy and blameless before God.

In Christ, I was adopted as a son for the purposed of doing His will.

In Christ, I have been redeemed through His blood, which forgives my sin, by His grace, so that in the fullness of time, all things in Him will be united.

In Christ, I have an inheritance, which was predestined by Him, so that, I who hope in Him with praise His glory.

In Christ, I am sealed by the Holy Spirit when I believed in the Truth, the Gospel, to which guarantees our inheritance.

Ephesians 1:3-14

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

